COMITÉ

 
Nom / Prénom Fonction Adresse Coordonnées
Délèze Pierre-Yves
Président
 Chalet Le Costaud
1936 Verbier
 lecostaud@netplus.ch
Tél. 027 771 63 74
 Nat. 079 658 68 84
 Albertini Serge
 Vice-Président/ Administration OJ
 Ch. de la Tinte 3
1936 Verbier
 info@salbertini.ch
Tél. 027 771 42 55
Fax. 027 771 42 54
Nat. 079 214 08 86
 Christophe Roux
membre
 
 ch.roux@hotmail.com
Nat. 079 699 71 49
Sophie Pelka
Administration comp.
63 ch. de Plan Pra 
Nat. 078 765 41 36
sophiepelka@me.com
 Santini Sébastian
 Chef OJ
  Y Dou torrent
1936 Medieres
Nat. 079 489 74 87
santini2@netplus.ch
Ami Oreiller
 Membre
 Y Dou torrent
1936 Medieres
 ami-oreiller@bluewin.ch
Nat. 78 873 98 79
 Carola Burkhart
 Caissière
 
1936 Verbier
 
Nat. 076 335 25 30
 Claudine Dumont
 Secrétaire
 8, chemin Fleur-d’Eau
1247 Anières
 claudine@wake.ch
Nat. 079 618 43 48
 Borloz Louis
 membre
 Xtreme sports
1936 Verbier
 louis.borloz@verbier.ch
Nat. 079 658 09 41
 Holmstedt Yngve
 Marketing, pub,
Ch. de Daboné 65
1936 Verbier 
 yngve@lacalligraphe.ch
Tél. 027 771 74 75
Nat. 079 459 38 88

Comments are closed.