COMITÉ

COMITÉ

 
Nom / Prénom Fonction Adresse Coordonnées
Délèze Pierre-Yves
Président
 Chalet Le Costaud
1936 Verbier
 lecostaud@netplus.ch
 Nat. 079 658 68 84
 Christophe Roux
Membre
 
 ch.roux@hotmail.com
Nat. 079 699 71 49
Montse Felder
Administration comp.
 
Nat.
admin@skiclubverbier.ch
 Santini Sébastian
 Chef OJ
 Y Dou torrent
1936 Medieres
Nat. 079 489 74 87
santini2@netplus.ch
Ami Oreiller
 Membre
 
 ami-oreiller@bluewin.ch
Nat. 78 873 98 79
 Melissa-Anaëlle Favre
 Caissière
 Route de Montagnier 22
1934 Le Châble
 melissa.anaelle.favre@gmail.com
Nat. 078 62588 89
 Claudine Dumont
 Secrétaire
40 rue de la Prétaire
1936 Verbier
claudine.dumont@skiclubverbier.ch
Nat. 079 618 43 48
 Borloz Louis
 membre
 Xtreme sports
1936 Verbier
 louis.borloz@verbier.ch
Nat. 079 658 09 41
 Holmstedt Yngve
 Marketing, pub,
Route de Corberaye 40
1934 Le Châble 
 yngve@lacalligraphe.ch
Nat. 079 459 38 88
Raiffeisen Ski-Club Verbier
c/o Melissa-Anaëlle Favre
Route de Montagnier 22
1934 Le Châble
IBAN:
CH58 8080 8007 3267 4196 4
  BIC:
RAIFCH22