COMITÉ

COMITÉ

 
Nom / Prénom Fonction Adresse Coordonnées
Délèze Pierre-Yves
Président
 Chalet Le Costaud
1936 Verbier
 lecostaud@netplus.ch
 Nat. 079 658 68 84
 Christophe Roux
Membre
 
 ch.roux@hotmail.com
Nat. 079 699 71 49
Montse Felder
Administration comp.
 
Nat.
admin@skiclubverbier.ch
 Santini Sébastian
 Chef OJ
  Y Dou torrent
1936 Medieres
Nat. 079 489 74 87
santini2@netplus.ch
Ami Oreiller
 Membre
 Y Dou torrent
1936 Medieres
 ami-oreiller@bluewin.ch
Nat. 78 873 98 79
 Carola Burkardt
 Caissière
 Rue de la Prétaire 25
1936 Verbier
 fury@netplus.ch
Nat. 076 335 25 30
 Claudine Dumont
 Secrétaire
40 rue de la Prétaire
1936 Verbier
claudine.dumont@skiclubverbier.ch
Nat. 079 618 43 48
 Borloz Louis
 membre
 Xtreme sports
1936 Verbier
 louis.borloz@verbier.ch
Nat. 079 658 09 41
 Holmstedt Yngve
 Marketing, pub,
Route de Corberaye 40
1934 Le Châble 
 yngve@lacalligraphe.ch
Nat. 079 459 38 88
UBS Ski-Club Verbier
c/o Mme Burkardt Carola
Rue de la Prétaire 25
1936 Verbier
IBAN:
CH78 0026 4264 8436 71L1 T
Numéro de compte:
264-843671.L1T
BIC:
UBSWCHZH80A
Postfinance Ski-Club Verbier
c/o Mme Burkardt Carola
Rue de la Prétaire 25
1936 Verbier
IBAN:
CH83 0900 0000 1900 2514 4
Numéro de compte:
19-2514-4
BIC:
POFICHBEXXX